“Miss Me” Inspiration

Alright, so I know I just posted yesterday, but I just gotta do this one. Don’t worry. It’s short and sweet. I guess I’m on sort of on a posting kick right now. Yeah, but that’s okay, right?

Also I’ve got a great post idea for tomorrow, so I’ll try to get it up then…. I’m hoping if I post a lot now, it’ll make up for the lack of posting that I know is gonna happen during and after Christmas. Lol 😀

Okay, on with the post (haha I said this would be short!)

A while ago, I was surfing on a bunch of different websites, (Old Navy, JCPenny, Target, Aeropostale, Miss Me, etc.) and I went on Miss Me (click on the bolded for the link) and saw a bunch of little “quotes” (they’re not really “quotes,” more like little sentences, if you know what I mean). And so I typed them all out and saved them on a Word doc. Now I decided to post them…. Here it is. Hope y’all like it!

“I can’t imagine anything better than being Me.”

“Don’t wait for the perfect moment, take the moment and make it perfect.”

“Happiness doesn’t result from what we get, but from what we give.”

And my favorite:

“I am not your average girl. That isn’t me. I want you to notice when I’m not around. I want you to remember the little things. I want you to see me for who I am.”

They’re great, right? I love these “quotes.” I want you to remember them during the “stressful” holidays.

Thanks for reading! And don’t forget to like, follow, and comment!

xoxo, Kaylee 😉

P.S. If you don’t know what Miss Me is, it’s a company who sells awesome (but kinda expensive! They range from $80 to a little over $100) jeans…. You can get them for much cheaper from places like eBay, or local stores such as Atwood’s, Cavenders, and other places.They usually have a lot of bling (rhinestones and stuff) on the back pocket area and the front pockets. They also sell other clothing items, but are know mostly for their jeans. They come in light, dark, faded, distressed, boot-cut, skinny, boyfriend, capri’s, etc. Here’s a few pictures of them:

Snowflake Serenade Novelty Boot Cut Jeans Sequins Embeliished Fleur De Lis Midrise Skinny Jeans  Sugar & Spice Gothic Cross Boot Cut Jeans

Leave a Reply

