Current Obsession Confession

Okay, so first of all, let’s just take a little moment to appreciate the name of this post. It’s totally genius, if you ask me *takes bow*.

Yep, I’m weird. Or O.D.D. (odd). Or crazy. Or mental.

Or mad (“Have I gone mad?” asks the Mad Hatter. “I’m afraid you have. But let me tell you a secret. All the best people are.” says Alice –from Alice in Wonderland)

Or all of those. Or whatever. πŸ˜€

But on with the “Obsession Confession!”

1st Obsession: Turquoise anything. Turquoise truck. Turquoise futon. Turquoise room. Turquoise dresser. Turquoise anything!

2nd Obsession: Turquoise and red TOGETHER!!!

3rd Obsession: Light pink and neon colors.

4th Obsession: Retro anything. Retro phone. Retro fridge. Retro room. Retro anything!

5th Obsession: Music (this is nothing new πŸ˜› ). But I really love Taylor Swift, RaeLynn, Maddie & Tae, and Meghan Trainor.

6th Obsession: Getting my own room! Up until now, I’ve been sharing with my sister, Brooke (BrookeTaylor22.WordPress.com). But we are moving soon into a house with enough rooms that we won’t have to share! Yay!!

That’s all with the obsessions, but be sure to stay tuned because my next post will be pictures of some of these things that I like.

xoxo, Kaylee πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Current Obsession Confession

  1. Pingback: Current Obsession Confession Part 2 | Kaylee Jordyn

  2. Pingback: RaeLynn’s New “CD” | Kaylee Jordyn

Leave a Reply

