RaeLynn

So, RaeLynn is not exactly a new country singer (she was on The Voice in, I think, 2011 or 2012), but she has recently came out with a few more songs. Down below are my favorites of these–not including “Better Do It,” because I couldn’t find a video for this song.

These videos were copied and pasted from another blogger’s post 😀

And these are songs that she sings that aren’t out yet (but they totally should be, though).

Last but not least, here’s a video where she is singing “All About That Bass” originally by Meghan Trainor.

Also, I hope y’all don’t think I’ve forgotten about my Current Obsession Confession Part 2….. (check out part 1 here) I’m working on it!

UPDATE: It’s finished! Check it out here.

Please tell me if you like these songs, and, of course, I’d love to know what y’all’s favorite song is! Don’t forget to like, comment, and follow!

xoxo, Kaylee 😛

One thought on “RaeLynn

  1. Pingback: God Made Girls | Kaylee Jordyn

Leave a Reply

