Current Obsession Confession Part 2

Okay, this is part 2 of my current obsession confession. Check out part one here. I apologize that it took me so long to get this up! It was a little more work than I thought it would be (finding the pictures online), and, it’s kinda a tad bit easier to copy and paste a few videos off of YouTube than to get all these pictures up, but here is is! And, well, I’ll quit jibbering, and get on with the post that y’all have been waiting sooo patiently for!

First off is turquoise anything. And I swear, if I don’t have a turquoise truck by the time I’m 50, welp, I don’t know what I’ll do!Another Turquoise Truck Turquoise Truck

And this turquoise furniture, I fell in love with!!

Turquoise dresserTurquoise CabinetsTurquoise VanityTurquoise Cabinets 2Turquoise room

So, by now, y’all are probably like, okay, enough turquoise, but, honestly, I can’t seem get enough of it! And are y’all seeing those turquoise cabinets?? I seriously LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them!!!!

Next was turquoise and red together, and if you’ll look, ^^^up^^^ there, there’s a little bit of this, with the cabinets, and that bed.

Now I’ll skip to retro (yep, I said retro. Oooh, I have a little, um, problem with retro… 😉 )

Awesome Pay-Phone Thing!!! Red and Turquoise

Are y’all seeing this phone and this clock? Yep, I’m obsessed! And the truck up there is another example of retro.

And that’s it with the pictures, but I said this in my Current Obsession Confession Part 1, I am (of course) obsessed with the fact that……… I’m getting my own room! Whoopee! And if any of y’all had/have to share a room with your siblings, you know how awesome it is to have your own!

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a blessed day!

xoxo, Kaylee 🙂

3 thoughts on “Current Obsession Confession Part 2

  1. Pingback: RaeLynn | Kaylee Jordyn

Leave a Reply

