Valentine’s Day Playlist

I’m back to Valentine’s Day posts!!! Yay! And what better post to do than combine two of my favorite things? (No, I haven’t yet found a way to combine pizza and ice cream together. . . 😥 lol jk) no, I’m combining Valentine’s Day and MUSIC!!! Because I love music. It’s awesome.

Okay, so here’s my favorite Valentine’s Day songs! Some of y’all might not agree that they scream “Pick me! I’m totally Valentine’s Day-ish!!” but that’s okay, right? This is just my opinion. Most of them are country and I do have little bit of pop, just because those are my fave kinds of music. And it’s really a mix of kinda fast, poppy beats, and some slow-ish romantic cuteness, too.

If y’all have any other specific song that you think screams “Pick me!” then please tell me in the comments ’cause that would be cool beans. Lol 😀

  1. “Wanted” by Hunter Hayes
  2. “Today Was A Fairytale” by Taylor Swift
  3. “Dear Future Husband” by Meghan Trainor
  4. “Boyfriend” by RaeLynn
  5. “Red Dress” by Lucy Hale (and Joe Nichols)
  6. “Steal My Girl” by One Direction
  7. “Careless” by RaeLynn
  8. “Young In America” by Danielle Bradberry
  9. “Kiss Me” by Lucy Hale
  10. “Love Story” by Taylor Swift
  11. “Swingin'” by Scotty McCreery (American Idol Performance)
  12. “Somebody’s Heartbreak” by Hunter Hayes
  13. “I Love You This Big” by Scotty McCreery
  14. “Everybody’s Got Somebody But Me” by Hunter Hayes
  15. “Love” by Jana Kramer
  16. “I Want Crazy” by Hunter Hayes
  17. “Love Tonight” by Lucy Hale
  18. “As She’s Walking Away” by Zac Brown Band
  19. “Dancin’ Away With My Heart” by Lady Antebellum
  20. “From The Backseat” by Lucy Hale
  21. “She Don’t Love You” by Eric Paslay
  22. “I Will” by Dia Frampton
  23. “Two Birds” by Charity Vance
  24. “Say Something” by A Great Big World
  25. “Heads Carolina, Tails California” by Danielle Bradberry (The Voice Performance)
  26. “You Sound Good To Me” by Lucy Hale
  27. “Stuck Like Glue” by Sugarland
  28. “The Trouble With Girls” by Scotty McCreery
  29. “If I Die Young” by The Band Perry
  30. “Kissin’ Frogs” by RaeLynn
  31. “Loved” by Lucy Hale
  32. “She’s In Love With The Boy” by Trisha Yearwood
  33. “Speak Now” by Taylor Swift
  34. “Farmer’s Daughter” by Rodney Atkins
  35. “I Got The Boy” by Jana Kramer

Sorry that it’s a lot, but I hope you liked it and I’ll talk to y’all later!

xoxo,

Kaylee 😉

Leave a Reply

