HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!!!!

So, yeah, as the title clearly states, happy Valentine’s Day! I know that it’s, um, 6:13 right now, so it’s kinda late. But we’ve been busy all day!! And, no, not on lunch dates (or breakfast dates) or at a movie or the mall or anything like that. No, we were cleaning the house that we are gonna move in to. So yeah, glad that’s over!

Now that that’s covered, I’m so sorry that I haven’t posted anything since. . . what, February 2 . . . ?! I’m gonna go with the fashionably late excuse on this one. At least that’s my story and I’m sticking to it. For now, at least šŸ˜›

But this was just a fast little post, to update y’all on what I was doing today and here’s a video by ShowMeCute on cute V-day gifts to get your mind going for next year, or maybe you’re a total procrastinator (like me) and haven’t given out gifts yet.

xoxo, Kaylee šŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!!!!

    • I really liked the gift ideas too. I really wanted to post them before Valentines Day, but, well, I just didn’t get around to it . . .

      I really try to post something new once a week, but sometimes that doesn’t happen, what with school and sports and friends and then my busy, busy home life šŸ˜€ I know a blog that has a new post up at 8:00 every morning! I could never do that!!

      xoxo, Kaylee

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

